South Africa. Cape Town. My favourite photos.

V&A Waterfront and Tavle Mountain

Canopy Tree Walk

Camps Bay  City Bowl Lion's Head shadow

Lions Head Signal Hill

I returned last week from my first trip to Cape Town (also my first time in Africa!). I had 8 full days and it wasn’t enough time. Even though I got to see so many beautiful sights, neighbourhoods & beaches, there’s still a long list of things I haven’t done or seen. And that’s a good reason to go back to the Mother City as soon as I find the time and money.

St James beach walk

Charly's Bakery Cape Town

Victoria Road Clifton Cape Twon

Nelson Mandela quote mural Cape Town

Marina Hout Bay

Signal Hill sunset watching

 

2 thoughts on “South Africa. Cape Town. My favourite photos.

Leave a Reply

