Bonn. The cherryblossom street.

 

the cherryblossom street in bonn

 

Last weekend I revisited Heerstraße in Bonn aka the “Cherryblossom Street” and it was even more beautiful than last time I visited. I went on Saturday afternoon during beautiful sunshine, so the street was crowded with people strolling along, admiring the blossoms, taking pictures, eating ice cream, sitting outside drinking coffee, biking – such a good & happy vibe! I didn’t bring my camera so I just snapped some iPhone/Instagram pics and a video:

 

cherryblossom lane in bonn germany

 

 

cherryblossoms in bonn

image

imagebonn cherryblossom  

4 thoughts on “Bonn. The cherryblossom street.

Leave a Reply

