2 years and 300 posts!

hello i love you stairs opening ceremony

2 years ago I posted my first entry on this blog (this one) and since then I’ve managed to post 300 times! Yay!

Thank you to everyone who stopped by or even reads regularly!

The picture above is of my most read post: “The HELLO, I LOVE YOU stairs in SoHo” and the one below is from my second most read post “I fell in love with Venice Beach“. Posts about love seem to be quite popular…

PS: I still haven’t been to the Moma.

venice 2

Leave a Reply

