instagram. new & old.

cologne 12
Skatepark at Rheinauhafen
cologne_1280
Rheinauhafen
cologne1_1280
free Ben & Jerry’s ice cream at the university
cologne1280
Ubierring

I finally upgraded to an iPhone5, so I spent the last days snapping pictures and downloading apps. 😉 And in honour of my old phone: here are some of my favorite IGs from the last year. RIP motrola defy.

favorite_1280
Lagos, Portugal….my happy place
favourite1_1280
at Rockaway Beach last summer
favourite1_1281
beautiful old houses in my neighborhood
favourite280
a sunset seen from the rooftop garden of the Met in NYC
fvorite_1280
Rheinauhafen last summer
One thought on “instagram. new & old.

Leave a Reply

